LOVERS GET IT ALL

lovers get it all

John 13:34 A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another.35 By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another.

As Christians we are to be known for our love one to another John 13:34, 35. This love is a supernatural, selfless, and giving love. We don’t love just for benefits we receive but God has certainly promised those who walk in love special blessings. It pays to obey God and “lovers get it all.”

A. PROMISED LAND BLESSING Deuteronomy 11:8-14
Deut 11:11 But the land, whither ye go to possess it, is a land of hills and valleys, and drinketh water of the rain of heaven: 12 A land which the Lord thy God careth for: the eyes of the Lord thy God are always upon it, from the beginning of the year even unto the end of the year. 13 And it shall come to pass, if ye shall hearken diligently unto my commandments which I command you this day, to LOVE the Lord your God, and to serve him with all your heart and with all your soul, 14 That I will give you the rain of your land in his due season, the first rain and the latter rain, that thou mayest gather in thy corn, and thy wine, and thine oil. 15 And I will send grass in thy fields for thy cattle, that thou mayest eat and be full.

B. PROTECTION Psalm 91:14-16
Ps 91:14 Because he hath set his LOVE upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name. 15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him. 16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.

C. PRESENCE MANIFESTED John 14:21
John 14:21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that LOVETH me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

D. PURPOSE FULFILLED Romans 8:28
Rom 8:28 And we know that all things work together for good to them that LOVE God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

E. PROVISION 1 Corinthians 2:9
1 Cor 2:9-10 But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that LOVE him. 10 But God hath revealed them unto us by his Spirit: for the Spirit searcheth all things, yea, the deep things of God.

F. PRODUCING FAITH Galatians 5:6 (A faith that works and produces results)
Gal 5:6 For in Jesus Christ neither circumcision availeth anything, nor uncircumcision; but faith which worketh by LOVE.

G. PROMISED CROWN 2 Timothy 4:8 – (Eternal Reward)
2 Tim 4:8 Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that LOVE his appearing.

Pastor John Rasicci is the founder and Pastor of Word of His Grace Church in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, where we are building people who are building the Church. Pastor's ministry mission is to help people discover God's dream for their Life, the Local Church, and the Last Days' Harvest. With a strong emphasis on the grace of God and with a prophetic voice, Pastor John preaches and teaches in churches, conferences, and crusades both locally and throughout the world. He has produced books, tapes, and other teaching materials to empower, enable, and equip Believers with the Word of God. Pastor John is married to his wife Candy who with their three children, Krista, Joanna, John Anthony, and two son-in-laws, Matt and Doug, serve together in the ministry. After graduating from Kent State University, Pastor John pursued a career in professional baseball before accepting the call to the ministry. He and his wife, Candy, received their ministry training from Rhema Bible Training Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in #God's Love, #Love, #Loving God, #Loving One Another

Leave a Reply

Categories
